Hello!

I am in England at my Granny’s house at the moment. I have an 8 page journal entry to transcribe from my day of travel to get here. But I thought I would update to say that I am alive and well and had the most delightful day of food yesterday.

Lunch was fish and chips, one of my absolute favorites. We went shopping afterwards, and when we came home snacked on various Cadbury delights. For dinner, we had Campbell’s tomato soup and REAL (English) bacon, and I had a Strongbow to wash it down. With more chocolate for dessert.

So far, everything has been perfect. All I need is a Chicken Tikka Masala and I’ll be the happiest camper alive.

Leave a Reply

