Indulging.

I’m backpacking for a year, but I found it necessary to spend nearly 60Euros on underwear. God damn you Intimissimi… damn you and your fantastic window displays and beautiful bras.

Yet another example of how I have no idea what the word restraint means.

Actually though. I’ve been trying not to eat chocolate, and I managed not to buy any when I was drunk and buying groceries. Now, given how bad my sweet tooth is, I’m impressed.

I suppose it’s selective restraint??? Ugh.

Travel tip: If you are backpacking and don’t plan on doing laundry often (i.e. only when you run out of underwear), bringing a white bra is not the best idea you’ve ever had.

Lack of restraint and cost aside– YAY NEW BRAS!

Leave a Reply

