Success, finally!

I’m in Egypt… FINALLY!

(Sl)easy jet suck and the flight got in over 3 hours late… in addition to my flight being postponed by three days…  but I’m here… finally, I’m here.

… Now I just need to sort out some budget accommodation… which may require me traveling an hour and a half up the coast to Dahab. I’ll get it sorted soon enough!

In other news, I got sick and I’m all sorts of congested, so it would probably be wise for me not to go diving, which is such a bummer but sometimes the way these things go… I guess I’ll see how the next couple of days pan out.

❤ loves

2 responses to “Success, finally!

  1. Sorry you ran into so much trouble with this trip, glad you made it though!

Leave a Reply

