This is everything that life is about.

9 responses to “This is everything that life is about.

  1. Have you ever been to Denver, CO?

  2. I’m moving there in a few weeks. They have another cable office there so I can just transfer my position. Did you like it there? Anything I should see?

    • How exciting!! What made you decide to move?
      I did like it there; it’s beautiful. I didn’t spend a great deal of time there, so I can’t really recommend much, but I have friend from there, so I can ask him for some pointers if you’d like. 🙂
      Good luck with your move!

  3. Had to get out of Oregon. I haven’t seen the sun since February. Also, I wanted to try somewhere new, I’ve been here for about 5 years so I would love to try something new. Yes, absolutely, any pointers would be greatly appreciated! 🙂

  4. sometime in August. Trying to get the job sorted out and that will determine the exact date. 🙂

Leave a Reply

