Busy Bee

So, on a whim, I just decided to list all of the states that I have been to. I do more traveling that even I realize!!

I have been to twenty-five states, and Washington DC! Quite a few of these were very recently added to the list. A couple of weeks before I left on this trip, I went on a road trip across the South of the US with one of my best friends, Brian Kelly. He moved to Georgia for Grad School, and asked if I would be his roadtrip/moving accomplice. I accepted with relish. I will make an update about this roadtrip soon, because we did and saw some wonderful things.

So, the list of states I’ve visited? Here you go (In order of first visit) :

Maryland
Arizona
California
Washington
Nevada
Illinois
Massachusetts
Vermont
New Hampshire
Maine
Utah
Colorado
Oregon
Georgia
Hawaii
New York
Washington D.C.
Pennsylvania
New Jersey
Rhode Island
New Mexico
Texas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Alabama
South Carolina

Not half bad! (Pun intended)

Leave a Reply

