Hello babies…

I’ve been ziplining in the rainforest for the past few days, which accounts for my lack of daily catch up updates. I have to catch a bus in a few minutes, which I will be on for 13 hours, and then I will be able to update some more.

So, next up is Saigon… but you’ve got all sorts to look forward to! Like Angkor Wat, the Lantern Festival in Chiang Mai, that time I hung out with real tigers, and pretended they were my pillow, and now ziplining in the Lao rainforest!!

Leave a Reply

