Secret, secret

So, I’m in Surat Thani right now, and I’m going to be offline for a few days. There will not be any way of contacting me. If all goes according to plan, I won’t be back until December 11th, but then plan is to travel as immediately as possible down to Kuala Lumpur, so it’s a possibility that I may not be online again until the 12th.

Can you guess what I’m doing?

7 responses to “Secret, secret

  1. Taking a rocket ship back to Transexual Transylvania?

  2. Finding yourself at a spiritual retreat?

  3. i bet it’s ash’s

  4. IWANTTOKNOW.

Leave a Reply

